Five Love Languages: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate

Availability: Out of Stock - Available to Order
ISBN: 9788186775097
GTIN: 9788186775097
AuthorChapman, Gary
Pub Date30/06/2009
Country of OriginIndia
Ship to
Shipping Method
Estimated Delivery
No shipping options
decrease increase

A New York Times Bestseller Are you and your spouse speaking the same language? While love may be a many- splendored thing, it is sometimes a very confusing thing, too. And as people come in all varieties, shapes, and sizes, so do their choices of personal expressions of love. But, more often than not, the giver and the receiver express love in two different ways. This can lead to misunderstanding, quarrels, and even divorce. Dr. Gary Chapman identifies five basic languages of love: Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch. He then guides couples towards a better understanding of their unique languages of love. Learn to speak and understand your mate's love language, and in no time you will be able to effectively love and truly feel loved in return. Skillful communication is within your grasp!